Event Location Date Time
Bookmarks Festival Opening Keynote

R.J. Reynolds Memorial Auditorium
301 Hawthorne RD NW
Winston Salem, NC 27104

Click here for event info!

Friday, 9/7/18 6:30 PM
NCSU James B. Hunt Library

1070 Partners Way
Raleigh, NC 27606-7132
Hosted by Quail Ridge Books (Doors open at 1:00 PM)

Click here for event info!

Saturday, 9/8/18 2:00 PM
First Ontario Arts Center Milton

1010 Main Street East
Milton, Ontario  L9T 6H7 Canada
Co-hosted by the Milton Public Library &
Indigo Books & Music (Doors open at 6:00 PM)

Click here for event info!

Tuesday, 9/11/18 7:00 PM
Malvern Collegiate Institute Auditorium

55 Malvern Ave
Toronto, ON M4E 3E4 Canada
Hosted by Ella Minnow Children’s Bookstore
(Doors open at 6:00 PM)

Click here for event info!

Wednesday, 9/12/18 7:00 PM
St. Louis County Library

1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63131
Co-hosted by Novel Neighbor
(Doors open at 5:00 PM)

Click here for event info!

Friday, 9/21/18 6:00 PM
Eric Carle Museum

125 West Bay Road
Amherst, MA 01002 (Doors open at 11:00 AM)

Click here for event info!

Sunday, 9/23/18 12:30 PM
Dr. Pepper Arena

2601 Avenue of the Stars
Frisco, TX 75034
Co-hosted by The Dallas Mavericks Foundation and Half Price Books
(Doors open at 12:30 PM)

Click here for event info!

Sunday, 10/14/18 2:00 PM
Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center

1935 Manhattan Beach Boulevard
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Hosted by Pages Bookstore

Click here for event info!

Tuesday, 10/16/18 6:00 PM
Santa Clara County Fairgrounds

344 Tully Rd
San Jose, CA 95111
Hosted by Hicklebee’s

Click here for event info!

Friday, 10/19/18 7:00 PM

Come See Dav at a signing, find out where he is next!

Dav Pilkey
Bookmarks Festival Opening Keynote

R.J. Reynolds Memorial Auditorium
301 Hawthorne RD NW
Winston Salem, NC 27104

Click here for event info!

Friday, 9/7/2018 6:30 PM